2017-2018 LMVSC TEAM LISTING

Team Listing

BOYS

U9 - 2009

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Stephen Tupy stephentupy@lmvsc.org
White CCL Justin O'Shell oshelldorpd@lmvsc.org


U10 - 2008

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Stephen Tupy stephentupy@lmvsc.org
White CCL  Gino Leon gino11359@yahoo.com
Blue CCL  Marc Fernandes marcfernandes@lmvsc.org


U11 - 2007

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Kyle Morsink kylemorsink@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Orly Verdesoto orlyverdesoto@lmvsc.org
Blue NCSL Brian O'Dell brianodell@lmvsc.org

 

U12 - 2006

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Kyle Morsink kylemorsink@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Ricardo Luis ricardoluis@lmvsc.org
White NCSL Norman Speicher normanspeicher@lmvsc.org
Blue NCSL Nina Duron ninaduron@lmvsc.org

 

U13 - 2005

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Jose Maldonado josemaldonado@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Graeme Hart graemehart@lmvsc.org
Blue NCSL Mark DeBlois markdeblois@lmvsc.org

 

U14 - 2004 

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Jose Maldonado josemaldonado@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Graeme Hart graemehart@lmvsc.org

 

U15 - 2003

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Jose Maldonado josemaldonado@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Jon Norem jnoremdotc@lmvsc.org
Blue NCSL Mark DeBlois markdeblois@lmvsc.org

 

U16 - 2002

Team League Head Coach Email
Red CCL Kyle Morsink kylemorsink@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Keyon Khalilian keyonkhalilian@lmvsc.org

 

U17 - 2001

Team League Head Coach Email
Red CCL Dominic Currid dominiccurrid@lmvsc.org
White NCSL Nina Duron ninaduron@lmvsc.org

 

U18 - 2000

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Jay Ruelas jayruelas@lmvsc.org

 

GIRLS

U9 - 2009

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Stephen Tupy stephentupy@lmvsc.org
White CCL Jennifer McLaughlin jennifermclaughlin@lmvsc.org

 

U10 - 2008

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Stephen Tupy stephentupy@lmvsc.org
White CCL  Jennifer McLaughlin jennifermclaughlin@lmvsc.org

 

U11 - 2007

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Dominic Currid dominiccurrid@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Andrew Harvey andrewharvey@lmvsc.org

 

U12 - 2006

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Aldo Macias aldomacias@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Alfonzo Verastegui alfonzoverastegui@lmvsc.org


U13 - 2005

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Dominic Currid dominiccurrid@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Ricardo Luis ricardoluis@lmvsc.org


U14 - 2004

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Aldo Macias aldomacias@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Andrew Harvey andrewharvey@lmvsc.org


U15 - 2003

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Esteban Maldonado maldonadotd@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Marc Fernandes marcfernandes@lmvsc.org
Blue NCSL Brian O'Dell brianodell@lmvsc.org


U16 - 2002

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Ekom Etuk ekometuk@lmvsc.org
White CCL II Alfonzo Verastegui alfonzoverastegui@lmvsc.org


U17 - 2001

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Ed Thomas edthomas@lmvsc.org


U18 - 2000

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Lula Bauer director@lmvsc.org

 

U19 - 1999/2000

Team League Head Coaches Email
Red CCL Ed Thomas edthomas@lmvsc.org