|
LMVSC Travel Soccer Coaches and Assistant Coaches
FIRST LAST POSITION DIVISION EMAIL
Alex Pinto Head Coach U09 Boys Coachalexpinto@gmail.com
Norman Speicher Asst. Coach U09 Boys nksiii@hotmail.com
Jedediah Bobier Head Coach U09 Girls jedbobier@yahoo.com
Michael Lybarger Asst. Coach U09 Girls mike_lybarger@verizon.net
Jose Maldonado Head Coach U10 Boys maldon.jose@gmail.com
Chris  Holloway Asst. Coach U10 Boys christopher.e.holloway@gmail.com
samuel mensah Asst. Coach U10 Boys samueloseimensah@ymail.com
Aldo Macias Landeros Head Coach U10 Girls aldo.macias89@gmail.com
Jose Maldonado Head Coach U11 Boys maldon.jose@gmail.com
Kristen Bosley Asst. Coach U11 Boys Kbosley@verizon.net
Todd Billak Asst. Coach U11 Boys Toddbillak@gmail.com
Sean Marietta Asst. Coach U11 Boys MariettaEnterprises@mac.com
Jedediah Bobier Head Coach U11 Girls jedbobier@yahoo.com
Rolando Montoya Asst. Coach U11 Girls rojamontgar@hotmail.com
Steven  Ganan Asst. Coach U11 Girls Sganan@aol.com
First Last Position Team Email
Kyle Morsink Head Coach U12 Boys kyle.morsink@yahoo.com
Ekom Etuk Asst. Coach U12 Boys ekometuk@gmail.com
Travis Howell Asst. Coach U12 Boys travis.howell@msn.com
James Clautice Asst. Coach U12 Boys jimclautice@aol.com
Olatomiwa Ogunsola Asst. Coach U12 Boys Tumis20@gmail.com
Esteban Maldonado Head Coach U12 Girls maldoned@gmail.com
Fernando Zorro Asst. Coach U12 Girls fmzorro2000@yahoo.com
Samory Ligonde Asst. Coach U12 Girls sligonde@verizon.net
Aldo Macias Landeros Asst. Coach U12 Girls aldo.macias89@gmail.com
Mitchell Gore Asst. Coach U12 Girls mippie.gore@gmail.com
brian odell Head Coach U13 Boys bdo.cob@gmail.com
Milton Rodriguez  Head Coach U13 Boys miltonr751@hotmail.com
CARLOS ARANDA Head Coach U13 Girls coacharanda@hotmail.com
Esteban Maldonado Head Coach U13 Girls maldoned@gmail.com
Steve Long Asst. Coach U13 Girls msclong@msn.com
Todd Nelson Asst. Coach U13 Girls garuda.nelson@verizon.net
Kyle Morsink Head Coach U14 Boys kyle.morsink@yahoo.com
Patrick Burns Asst. Coach U14 Boys pburns@jstreetcompanies.com
Neftali Ruelas Asst. Coach U14 Boys Viejopelon1@gmail.com
Esteban Maldonado Head Coach U14 Girls maldoned@gmail.com
Ekom Etuk Asst. Coach U14 Girls ekometuk@gmail.com
Fernando Zorro Asst. Coach U14 Girls fmzorro2000@yahoo.com
Rui Pinto Asst. Coach U14 Girls tiagopinto@atrium-interiors.com
First Last Position Team Email
Travis Howell Head Coach U15 Boys travis.howell@msn.com
James Herron Head Coach U15 Girls jherron42@yahoo.com
Raphiou Laleye Asst. Coach U15 Girls rlaleye@fcps.edu
Farah Toure Asst. Coach U15 Girls ftoure27@gmail.com
Alex Pinto Head Coach U16 Boys Coachalexpinto@gmail.com
Jose Maldonado Head Coach U16 Boys maldon.jose@gmail.com
samuel mensah Asst. Coach U16 Boys samueloseimensah@ymail.com
Alan Waitt Asst. Coach U16 Boys awaitt@msn.com
Alfonzo Verastegui Head Coach U16 Girls Gunner08@verizon.net
Walter Trynock Head Coach U16 Girls spinner2211@mac.com
Michael Sorohan Asst. Coach U16 Girls msorohan@mba.org
Figadelfo Mendieta Jara Head Coach U17 Boys delfom.mendieta@gmail.com
Jay Glascock Head Coach U17 Boys jandj67@cs.com
Figadelfo Mendieta Jara Head Coach U17 Boys delfom.mendieta@gmail.com
John Salamone Head Coach U17 Boys john_salamone@yahoo.com
Jorge Bonilla Asst. Coach U17 Boys jbonilla0@verizon.net
         
Timothy Price Head Coach U17 Girls Tim_Price@FreddieMac.com
Lula Bauer Head Coach U17 Girls director@lmvsc.org
Luis Rodriguez Asst. Coach U17 Girls ljr_94@hotmail.com
Rodriguez Rene Asst. Coach U17 Girls rene21962@gmail.com
Alejandro Castillo Head Coach U18 Boys adaca98@aol.com
Andrew Press Head Coach U18 Girls apress23@gmail.com
Alfonzo Verastegui Head Coach U18 Girls Gunner08@verizon.net

 

 

 

 

 

Fall 2014 Travel Soccer Registration


© Copyright 2014 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.